• OEA works with the best partners in the industry

  • OEA Partners are third party Microsoft solution providers who can setup the OEA reference architecture in your institution and bring your education data and AI use cases to life.

  • Looking for Help Implementing OEA?

  • We are building a network of OEA Partners to help education systems with:

  • End to end implementation of OEA for specific use cases or full transformation to a modern data system.

  • System integrators to set up the OEA architecture, migrate data for education use cases and develop dashboards.

  • Analytics companies who can develop machine learning models and AI systems.


  • Find an OEA Partner

  • Connect with a partner (third-party Microsoft solution providers) in your region who can setup the OEA architecture in your institution and bring your education use cases to life.

  • Partners

  • All

  • ATL Systems
  • Koushin Hamaguchi
  • oea-support@atl-systems.co.jp

  • Asia

  • Uchida Yoko
  • Naoto Hatakeyama
  • ml-ucdoea@uchida.co.jp

  • Asia

  • Analytikus
  • Miguel Molina-Cosculluela
  • mmolina@analytikus.com

  • South America & US

  • Antares Solutions
  • Sulabh Jain
  • sulabhj@antaressolutions.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific & Europe

  • Community Brands
  • Matt Woodruff
  • mattw@communitybrands.uk

  • Europe, US & Middle East

  • ENCAMINA
  • Antonio Reinón
  • edu@encamina.com

  • Europe, South America & Middle East

  • Eventful
  • Douglas Potter
  • douglas@eventful.se

  • Europe

  • LeXP
  • Rodrigo Estevam
  • rodrigo@lexp.com.br

  • South America

  • MOQdigital
  • Brett Auton
  • bauton@moqdigital.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific

  • PwC
  • Deborah Henderson
  • deborah.henderson@pwc.com

  • Australia / Pacific

  • OEA Partner Benefits

  • We have a community of education systems and universities around the world seeking to implement OEA and they need implementation partners!

  • As an OEA Partner, you get the following benefits:

    • OEA Technical Training and Microsoft Teams collaboration channel.
    • Quarterly OEA Partner meetings and trainings.
    • OEA technical support services.
    • Inclusion on OEA recognized partner page.
    • Access to advanced product roadmap.
  • Sign Up
  • Become an OEA Partner

  • If your organization is already a Microsoft Partner, you can sign up to join the OEA Partner Program. After filling out the form, our team will get in touch with next steps. In the meantime, your data team can start learning the technologies and skills needed for OEA under the Skills and Training tab.