• Partners

  • All

  • ATL Systems
  • Koushin Hamaguchi
  • oea-support@atl-systems.co.jp

  • Asia
  • Analytikus
  • Miguel Molina-Cosculluela
  • mmolina@analytikus.com

  • South America & US
  • Antares Solutions
  • Sulabh Jain
  • sulabhj@antaressolutions.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific & Europe
  • Community Brands
  • Matt Woodruff
  • mattw@communitybrands.uk

  • Europe, US & Middle East
  • ENCAMINA
  • Antonio Reinón
  • edu@encamina.com

  • Europe, South America & Middle East
  • Eventful
  • Douglas Potter
  • douglas@eventful.se

  • Europe
  • Kwantum Analytics
  • Chad Vidden
  • chad.vidden@teamkwantum.com

  • North America
  • LeXP
  • Rodrigo Estevam
  • rodrigo@lexp.com.br

  • South America
  • MOQdigital
  • Brett Auton
  • bauton@moqdigital.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific
  • PwC
  • Deborah Henderson
  • deborah.henderson@pwc.com

  • Australia / Pacific
  • Spyglass
  • John Francis
  • jfrancis@spyglassmtg.com

  • North America
  • Terawe
  • Steven Duggan
  • stevend@terawe.com

  • Europe, Middle East & North America
  • Uchida Yoko
  • Naoto Hatakeyama
  • ml-ucdoea@uchida.co.jp

  • Asia
  • Unicon
  • Jason Lacy
  • jlacy@unicon.net

  • North America
  • ATL Systems
  • Koushin Hamaguchi
  • oea-support@atl-systems.co.jp

  • Asia

  • Uchida Yoko
  • Naoto Hatakeyama
  • ml-ucdoea@uchida.co.jp

  • Asia

  • Analytikus
  • Miguel Molina-Cosculluela
  • mmolina@analytikus.com

  • South America & US

  • Antares Solutions
  • Sulabh Jain
  • sulabhj@antaressolutions.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific & Europe

  • Community Brands
  • Matt Woodruff
  • mattw@communitybrands.uk

  • Europe, US & Middle East

  • ENCAMINA
  • Antonio Reinón
  • edu@encamina.com

  • Europe, South America & Middle East

  • Eventful
  • Douglas Potter
  • douglas@eventful.se

  • Europe

  • LeXP
  • Rodrigo Estevam
  • rodrigo@lexp.com.br

  • South America

  • MOQdigital
  • Brett Auton
  • bauton@moqdigital.com.au

  • Australia / Pacific

  • PwC
  • Deborah Henderson
  • deborah.henderson@pwc.com

  • Australia / Pacific